16
Jan
09

Porsche One Lug Wheels

My good friend and bossman Andy Williamson just bought as set of 20″ OLW-5 One Lug Wheels for his Porsche 996 Turbo. These massive wheels will be matched up to super stick Falken tires. Before the wheels were shipped to South Florida, the guys from One Lug called Gene to shoot some studio shots of Andy’s new wheels. I just got my dirty paws on these pics, and figured I would share them on my blog. Enjoy.


1 Response to “Porsche One Lug Wheels”


  1. 1 Wes
    January 16, 2009 at 10:16 PM

    Digging the Gloss/Matte combo with gold hardware. Not sure I’m digging the 20″ fitment on a 996 but I’m sure they look huge and the 1 lug look is a plus!


Leave a Reply

